New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finally Home!

Happy, outgoing, smart woman. Trying to get back into a respectable fit shape. Enjoy camping, hiking, snowmobiling, walking on the beach, and playing WoW. I am married to a wonderful man, who has an AWESOME girlfriend, who I just love as a friend and I am looking to add to our family with another female. I finally made it to Virginia and am looking forward to lots of fun times now that I am here! Can't wait to meet my new friend!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly


Dog breedHusky mix, Black Lab, Chihuahua


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMassage Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBar Rescue, Game of Thrones, Outlander, Defiance,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesMost Marvel movies, All the Lord of the Ring movies, Really depends on whats coming out...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsUsually depends on my mood...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNot enough room to list them them all...
Idea of funCamping, playing WoW, hanging with family and friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot actually skydiving, but you know the chamber that lifts you up like you are...


Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinish my school, earn my B.A. in Health Science, and research massage techniques and their effects on health.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that looks out for others and does not judge.
On the first dateOn a first date? Someone that is them self from the get go, is not fake, is not expecting me to be someone I am not.